Time to cast your vote for London Owls Player of the Year

London Owls Logo

Voting is now open for the London Owls Player of the Year 2011/12.

To register your vote all you need to do is email londonowls.poty@gmail.com

The deadline for voting is Sunday, April 15 and we hope to be able to make the presentation prior to the final home league game of the season against Wycombe Wanderers on Saturday, May 5.

Previous winners include Paolo di Canio, Emerson Thome, Chris Brunt, Niclas Alexandersson, Kevin Pressman … and Guylain Ndumbu-Nsungu.

Leave a Reply