Owls announce retained list from academy set-up

Wednesday have announced their retained list from the club’s academy squads.

From the under-23s, the trio of Josh Dawodu, Charles Hagan and Josh Render have been offered new deals while one-year options have been activated on Ryan Galvin, Lewis Farmer, Luke Jackson, Declan Thompson and Liam Waldock.

Luke Cox, Ben Hughes, Calum Huxley, Charlie Reaney and Isaac Rice have been released.

In the under-18 squad, Paulo Aguas, Alex Bonnington, Jay Glover, Will Trueman and Basile Zottos have been offered professional contracts and will move up to the under-23s for next season.

Charlie Curtis, Corey Glaves, Luke Hall, Alex Hare and Luke Yates have been released.

Leave a Reply